Garage Door Repair Reviews

Check what our happy clients have to say about us

Real 5 star rating on Google reviews

5/5
Play Video

Client's Testimonial Lake Elsinore

May 12, 2023

Play Video

Client's Testimonial Menifee

Aug 23, 2023

Play Video

Client's Testimonial

Dec 05, 2023

Jon Neale
Jon Neale
2024-01-08
I’d give 100 stars l called he asked the problem on FaceTime and told me how to fix the problem no charge. What a gentleman. I recommend this guy. I will use his services in the future.
Cassie Hullar
Cassie Hullar
2024-01-06
He was quick, very knowledgeable and very affordable. I would highly recommend him.
Carryn Waller
Carryn Waller
2023-12-29
Very helpful and professional. He was working on a neighbors garage and I asked him about my garage door motor. He came by and took a look at it and oiled the hinges for me. He gave me great information on maintenance. I will definitely be calling him for future work.
Tori Stout
Tori Stout
2023-12-29
Great communication from the start repaired garage doors in timely manner. Definitely recommend.
Jay R
Jay R
2023-12-29
Very knowledgeable and passionate about the quality of his job. I will definitely use him for all my garage needs.
Rj Stewart
Rj Stewart
2023-12-27
Came out same day within the hour! Very knowledgeable, would recommend
Christi Lugtu
Christi Lugtu
2023-12-20
I will return to Zaaap Garage repair again! They provided excellent customer service and could accommodate me right away. I was able to extend the life of my opener! Happy customer! Highly recommend!
Sean S
Sean S
2023-12-15
Shawn was amazing. Quick, detail oriented, and price was fair. Having your garage door break is never fun, but Shawn made the process easy. I will happily call him for any garge needs in the future without hesitation!
Jaime Acero
Jaime Acero
2023-12-14
Great business, called him and he was able to get me in after he finished a service call, same day. Great pricing cheapest I found and I called around. Don’t let these other companies get you with the low prices only to add on hidden cost, Shawn was upfront about his price and didn’t charge a penny more. Definitely will be using him for any repairs or maintenance I need.
Lynne Griffin
Lynne Griffin
2023-12-05
They are the best and honest Did not try to sell me services or products I didn't need. We will call him for any garage door opener problems.